Staff and Leadership

219

ABOUT US
Founded in 1973, The Puerto Rican Cultural Center (PRCC) Juan Antonio Corretjer is a non-profit, community-based institution that serves the socio-ecological needs of Chicago’s Puerto Rican /Latino community. It is built on the following principles: a philosophy of self-determination, a methodology of self-actualization and critical thought, and a moral value that bridges self-reliance and communal responsibility, which is best expressed in the Center’s motto, “To live and help to live”
47 YEARS BUILDING A COMMUNITY OF HOPE AND CHANGE 1973-2020

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM
José Elias López, Executive Director (nadyah@prcc-chgo.org)
Juan Manuel Calderón, Chief Operating Officer (juanc@prcc-chgo.org)
Lisette Fuentes, Chief Financial Officer (lisettef@prcc-chgo.org)
Dr. Roberto Sanabria, Chief Human Resources Officer (robertos@prcc-chgo.org)
Dr. Jesús Hernández Burgos, Director of Public Health Initiatives (jesushb@prcc-chgo.org)
Natasha Brown, Director of Human Services and Housing Initiatives (natashab@prcc-chgo.org)
Marvin García, Director of Community as a Campus (marving@prcc-chgo.org)
Dr. Will Cobbs, Director of Evaluation (dr.cobbs@prcc-chgo.org)
Jessica Gutiérrez, Director of Advocacy, Policy, & Community Outreach (jessicawg@prcc-chgo.org)

PROJECT COORDINATORS TEAM
Xochitl Ramírez, Centro Infantil Consuelo Lee Corretjer (xochitlr@prcc-chgo.org)
Sara González, Behavioral Health Programming (sarag@prcc-chgo.org)
Ricardo Jiménez, Vida/SIDA (ricardoj@prcc-chgo.org)
Iván Vega, Safe Passage Initiative (ivanv@prcc-chgo.org)
Leony Calderón, Puerto Rican People’s Day Parade on Division St., Muévete, and Trans Chicago 2.0 (leonyc@prcc-chgo.org)
Daniel Méndez, Community and Youth Initiatives (danielm@prcc-chgo.org)
Nathalie Tirado, Trans Health Initiatives (nathaliet@prcc-chgo.org)
Arley Silvestre, High Impact Prevention Programs (arleys@prcc-chgo.org)
Anthony Guerrero, Public Health Initiatives (anthonyg@prcc-chgo.org)
Eduardo Arocho, Census 2020 (eduardoa@prcc-chgo.org)